By post

Rent Cannes
9, rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes
Mobile. +33 (0)6 35 53 47 74
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 992 833

Address and site map

Résidenca Gambetta
Place du marché
9 rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes

Rates / Availabilities

(Available in real time when you choose the dates of stay)

Useful Links

General terms and conditions for rental

1) RENTAL

The rental agreement is concluded directly with the Rent Cannes management company. The terms and conditions for rental are contained in the following paragraphs.

2) BOOKING AND PAYMENT

The customer wishing to book a property amongst those presented on the website www.rent-cannes.com . After confirmation of the availability they fill the booking form online and select the payment method.

Credit Card: The customer must pay the full rental.
PayPal: 30% of the total rental will be charged immediately / 70% will be automatically charged 1 month later.
Bank Transfert: 30% of the rental you are asked to order / 70% within one month before your arrival.
Payment by Cash: A deposit check of 250 € is asked to block your reservation.

If this delay is not respected then the Rent Cannes management company, being unable to pay its service provider, would not guarantee the execution of the planned services. As soon as full payment is received, the Rent Cannes management company will send a "rental voucher" to the tenant, together with a detailed map of how to arrive at the reserved flat.

For bookings made less than 30 days before the start of the rental period, the customer must pay the full amount of the rental. For customers wishing to pay by bank transfer please must appear the number of the booking in the bank transfer communication, all bank transfer costs being payable by the tenant.

3) PRICE

The prices mentioned correspond to the length you choose and vary depending on the periods indicated on the Rent Cannes website

4) MINIMUM RENTAL PERIOD

The minimum rental period is two consecutive days.

5) TIMES

Our studios and apartments are available from 14h00 until 18h30 on arrival day and must imperatively be released at 11 hours the day ofyour departure.

In case of arrival or departure outside of slots, it is necessary to obtain prior approval from management.

6) ARRIVAL AND DEPOSIT

At the time of arrival in the rented premises, the customer must present his/her "rental voucher" to a representative of the Rent Cannes management company. A deposit for the amount of your rent will be held by credit card or bank transfer before your arrival. This will be refunded at the end of your stay, minus any amounts to be deducted for eventual damages (breakages, thefts, degradation or others). If the customer decides to depart earlier than planned, the Rent Cannes management company may keep the deposit and refund it after having checked the premises.

7) NUMBER OF PEOPLE

The number of people the flat can accommodate cannot be higher than the number of places indicated on the website. Children up to the age of 4 years old are not counted if the customer brings a baby cot and the necessary linen. Any change in the number of guests, limited to the flat’s accommodation capacity, must be communicated to the Rent Cannes management company at least two days before the rental start date.

8) PETS

Within the framework of the seasonal rental of furnished premises and in order to preserve the tranquillity of the property, they may only be allowed in the flats after prior written agreement.

9) LINEN

At the time of sending the booking documents, the customer must specify if s/he wishes to rent the house linen made available by the Rent Cannes management company.

10) HOUSE CLEANING

At the time of departure, the premises must be perfectly clean and in good condition. If an end of stay clean is planned, the customer will still have to leave the kitchen and the bathroom in a clean state. S/he will have to remove the rubbish from the premises. If no end of stay clean is planned, the customer must leave the premises in their original state. If the premises are dirty, the Rent Cannes management company will then deduct the corresponding amount for the cleaning from the deposit.

11) HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING

Included in the rental price

12) CARETAKING OF THE EXTERNAL AREAS IF NECESSARY

The Rent Cannes management company reserves the right to access the lodging’s external areas for the purpose of undertaking operations necessary to the maintenance of the terraces, yard, etc...

13) CANCELLATION

The booking amounts cannot be refunded within two months of the rental date. If you wish to protect yourself against this type of risk, you will need to subscribe to a personal insurance.

14) LIABILITY

All premises are checked and examined by the Rent Cannes management company. The descriptions indicated on the website accurately conform to the properties and were written in good faith. In the event of any claims, the holidaymaker agrees to inform the Rent Cannes management company within 48 hours(+33 (0)4 93 992 833 or +33(0)698 958 000). The customer must put their claim in writing within 48 hours. The customer agrees to collaborate with the Rent Cannes management company in order to solve the issue. Failure to communicate in writing and without explicit authorisation from the Rent Cannes management company, the customer, who would give up his/her lodgings before the agreed date, will lose the right to any potential refund of the rent. The potential claims notified after the end of the stay will not give way to any refund. The Rent Cannes management company reserves the right to terminate the agreement before or during its execution if unforeseeable circumstances or Acts of God would make the enjoyment of the house or flat impossible. The Rent Cannes management company reserves the right to allocate other lodgings with the same or similar characteristics.

15) TRIBUNAL AND COMPETENT JURISDICTION

In the event of disputes concerning booking and rental, jurisdiction remains in Cannes. The applicable law is the French Law. The booking implies knowledge of the general terms and conditions and includes their agreement without reserve or exception. By signing the furnished property rental agreement, the customer fully and unconditionally accepts the contractual terms and conditions.

17) INSURANCES

The rental price does not include insurance against the risk of a booking cancellation. The booking amounts cannot be refunded. If you wish to protect yourself against this type of risk, you will need to subscribe to a personal insurance.

Par courrier

Rent Cannes
9, rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes
Mobile. +33 (0)6 35 53 47 74
Tél. +33 (0)4 93 992 833

Adresse et plan d'accès

Résidenca Gambetta
Place du marché
9 rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes

Tarifs / Disponibilités

(Disponibles en temps réel après saisie des dates de séjour)

Liens utiles

Conditions générales de location

1) LOCATION

Le contrat de location est directement conclu avec la société de gestion Rent Cannes. Les conditions de location sont reportées dans les paragraphes suivants.

2) RÉSERVATION ET PAIEMENT

Le client qui désire réserver le logement choisit parmi ceux présentés sur le site internet www.rent-cannes.com. Il doit après confirmation de la disponibilité de celui-ci compléter le formulaire de réservation en ligne et choisir le mode de paiement.

CB : le client est tenu de payer la totalité de la location.
PayPal : 30% du montant total de la location sera débité immédiatement / 70% sera débité automatiquement 1 mois plus tard.
Virement ou chèque bancaire : 30% de la location vous est demandé à la commande / 70% au plus tard un mois avant votre arrivée.
Paiement par espèces ou chèque vacances : Un chèque de caution de 250€ vous est demandé pour bloquer votre réservation.

Si ce délai n'est pas respecté, la société de gestion Rent Cannes mis dans l'impossibilité de payer ses prestataires, ne pourrait garantir l'exécution des services prévus. Dès la réception du règlement complet, la société de gestion Rent Cannes s’occupera d’envoyer au locataire un ‘bon de location’, ainsi que le plan détaillé pour rejoindre son appartement.

Pour les réservations effectuées moins de 30 jours avant le début de la location, le client est tenu de payer la totalité de la location. Pour les clients qui souhaitent payer par virement bancaire, il faudra indiquer dans la communication du virement le numéro de réservation, tous les frais de virement étant à charge du locataire.

3) PRIX

Les prix mentionnés correspondent à la durée que vous avez choisie et varient selon les périodes indiquées sur le site Internet Rent Cannes

4) PÉRIODE MINIMUM DE LOCATION

La période minimum de location est de deux jours consécutifs.

5) HORAIRES

Nos studios et appartements meublés sont disponibles à compter de 14h00 jusqu'à 18h30 le jour de votre arrivée, et doivent être libérés impérativement avant 11 heures le jour de votre départ.

En cas d'arrivée ou de départ en dehors des créneaux horaires, il est nécessaire d'obtenir l'accord préalable de la direction.

6) ARRIVÉE ET DÉPÔT DE GARANTIE

Au moment de l’arrivée dans le logement, le client doit présenter à un représentant de la société de gestion Rent Cannes son ‘bon de location’. Une caution du montant de votre loyer est obligatoirement déposée par carte bancaire ou par virement avant votre arrivée. Elle vous sera restituée à la fin de votre séjour sauf à déduire le montant d’éventuels dégâts occasionnés (casse, vol, dégradation ou autres). Si le client décide de partir plus tôt que prévu, la société de gestion Rent Cannes aura la possibilité de garder le dépôt de garantie et de le restituer après avoir contrôlé le logement.

7) NOMBRE DE PERSONNES

Le nombre des personnes que l’appartement peut accueillir ne pourra dépasser le nombre de places indiquées sur le site internet. Les enfants jusqu’à 4 ans ne sont pas comptabilisés si le client apporte un lit de bébé et le linge de lit nécessaire. Tout changement dans le nombre des personnes, limité à la capacité de l’appartement, doit être communiqué au moins deux jours avant le commencement de la location auprès de la société de gestion Rent Cannes.

8) ANIMAUX

Dans le cadre de la location meublée saisonnière et afin de préserver la tranquillité des lieux, ceux-ci peuvent être autorisés dans les appartements uniquement après accord préalable écrit.

9) LINGE

Au moment de l’envoi de l’imprimé de réservation, le client devra indiquer s’il désire louer le linge de maison, mis à disposition par la société de gestion Rent Cannes.

10) MÉNAGE

Au moment du départ, les logements seront parfaitement en ordre et propres. Si un nettoyage de fin de séjour est prévu le client devra toutefois laisser la cuisine et la salle de bains propres. Il devra aussi jeter les ordures du logement. S’il n’y a pas de nettoyage de fin de séjour prévu, le client devra alors laisser le logement dans l’état initial. Si le logement est sale, la société de gestion Rent Cannes pourra alors retenir du montant du dépôt de garantie la somme correspondant au nettoyage.

11) CHAUFFAGE/CLIMATISATION

Inclus dans le coût de la location

12) ENTRETIEN DE LA PARTIE EXTÉRIEURE SI NÉCESSAIRE

La société de gestion Rent Cannes se réserve le droit d’accéder à la partie extérieure du logement pour effectuer les opérations indispensables à l’entretien des terrasses, de la cour, etc...

13) ANNULATION

Les sommes de réservation ne pourront pas être remboursées dans les deux mois précédent la date de location. Si vous souhaitez vous prémunir contre ce risque il vous sera nécessaire de prendre une assurance personnelle.

14) RESPONSABILITÉ

Tous les logements ont été contrôlés et examinés par la société de gestion Rent Cannes. Les descriptions indiquées sur le site sont conformes à la réalité et ont été rédigées en bonne foi. En cas de réclamation, le vacancier s’engage à prévenir dans les 48 heures la société de gestion Rent Cannes (+33 (0)4 93 992 833 ou +33 (0)6 35 53 47 74). Le client devra mettre par écrit cette réclamation dans les 48 heures. Le client s’engage à collaborer avec la société de gestion Rent Cannes afin d’essayer de résoudre le problème. Faute de communication écrite et d’autorisation explicite de la part de Rent Cannes, le client qui abandonnera son logement avant la date convenue, perdra le droit d’un éventuel remboursement du montant de la location. Les éventuelles réclamations notifiées après la fin du séjour ne donneront lieu à aucun remboursement. La société de gestion Rent Cannes se réserve le droit de résilier le contrat avant ou pendant son exécution si des circonstances imprévisibles ou en cas de force majeure rendant la jouissance de la maison ou appartement impossible. La société de gestion Rent Cannes se réserve le droit de lui attribuer un autre logement doté des caractéristiques similaires ou supérieures.

15) TRIBUNAL ET COMPÉTENCE JURIDIQUE

En cas de litige concernant la réservation et la location, le lieu de juridiction est Cannes. La loi applicable est Française. La réservation implique la connaissance des Conditions Générales de location et comporte leur acceptation sans réserve ni exception. En signant la convention de location meublée, le client accepte les conditions contractuelles de manière totale et inconditionnelle.

17) ASSURANCES

Dans le prix de la location n’est pas comprise l’assurance pour les risques en cas d’annulation d’une réservation. Les sommes de réservation ne pourront pas être remboursées. Si vous souhaitez vous prémunir contre ce risque il vous sera nécessaire de prendre une assurance personnelle.