By post

Rent Cannes
9, rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes
Mobile. +33 (0)6 35 53 47 74
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 992 833

Address and site map

Résidenca Gambetta
Place du marché
9 rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes

Rates / Availabilities

(Available in real time when you choose the dates of stay)

Useful Links

Back

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the usage conditions of the flats?

Our flats are only offered for accommodation purposes. Please contact us if you require another service (conference room, client reception, rest living rooms, etc.).

Back to the top
Booking, payment and delays?

The customer wishing to book a property amongst those presented on the website www.rent-cannes.com must complete the online booking form after confirmation of availability. After this, s/he will have to authorise the online payment to Rent Cannes management company. 30% of the total amount of the rental will immediately be debited from your account and the flat will be booked for you. The remaining amount of the booking, 70%, will be automatically debited 1 month after the debit of the down payment (possible only through PayPal). For a payment by credit card the customer is required to pay all the stay.
In the event of other payment methods, if this delay is not respected then the Rent Cannes management company, being unable to pay its service provider, would not guarantee the execution of the planned services. As soon as full payment is received, the Rent Cannes management company will send a "rental voucher" to the tenant, together with a detailed map of how to arrive at the reserved flat.
For bookings made less than 30 days before the start of the rental period, the customer must pay the full amount of the rental either by credit card or bank transfer. For customers wishing to pay by bank transfer, the payment references (name of the booking, name of the flat, period booked) must appear in the bank transfer communications, all bank transfer costs being payable by the tenant.

Back to the top
When and how should I pay the deposit?

A deposit for the amount of your rent is required to be deposited by credit card or cheque before your arrival. It will be automatically requested from you via the website. It will be refunded at the end of your stay, minus the amounts deducted for potential damages (breakages, thefts, degradation or others)

Three means of payments are offered available:

  1. By credit card via the payment website before your arrival.
  2. By cheque
  3. By bank transfer, but we will only be able to refund you after your departure.
Back to the top
On the day of your arrival, what is the welcoming procedure?

Our studios and apartments are available from 14h00 until 18h30 on arrival day and must imperatively be released at 11 hours the day ofyour departure.

In case of arrival or departure outside of slots, it is necessary to obtain prior approval from management.

Thank you prevent Miss Miramond, approximately one hour before your arrival at +33 (0) 6 36 98 08 52 or +33 (0) 962 236 883.
Otherwise Brice or Alexander at +33 (0) 698 958 000 or call +33 (0) 4 93992833

The appointment will be at your home. If you arrive by plane, please contact us upon arrival in Nice.

Back to the top
What are the normal rental periods?

Rentals are made from Saturday to Saturday, from 4:00pm to 6:30pm for arrivals, and from 9:00am to 11:00am for departures, without formal agreement. Rentals for the weekend or during the week are also possible with the same arrival and departures timeslots.

Back to the top
Can I cancel?

The booking amounts cannot be refunded within two months of the rental date. If you wish to protect yourself against this type of risk, you will need to subscribe to a personal insurance (https://www.elviatravel.com/gp/index.jsp?param=5&&).

Back to the top

Par courrier

Rent Cannes
9, rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes
Mobile. +33 (0)6 35 53 47 74
Tél. +33 (0)4 93 992 833

Adresse et plan d'accès

Résidenca Gambetta
Place du marché
9 rue Jean Jaurès
06400 Cannes

Tarifs / Disponibilités

(Disponibles en temps réel après saisie des dates de séjour)

Liens utiles

Retour

Questions fréquemment posées :

Quelles sont les conditions d'utilisation des appartements ?

Nos appartements sont proposés à usage d’habitation exclusivement. Si vous désirez une autre utilisation (Salle de réunion, Réception de clientèle, Salon de détente etc.), merci de nous contacter.

Revenir en haut
Réservation, paiement et délais ?

Le client qui désire réserver le logement choisi parmi ceux présentés sur le site internet www.rent-cannes.com doit après confirmation de la disponibilité de celui-ci compléter le formulaire de réservation en ligne. Après cela, celui-ci devra autoriser le réglement en ligne à la société de gestion Rent Cannes, 30% du montant total de la location sera débité immédiatement et l'appartement sera réservé en votre faveur. Le solde de la réservation, 70% sera débité automatiquement 1 mois après le débit de l'acompte (possible uniquement par PayPal). Pour un paiement par carte bancaire le client est tenu de payer la totalité de la location.
Dans le cas d'autres modes de règlements si ce délais n'est pas respecté, la société de gestion Rent Cannes mis dans l'impossibilité de payer ses prestataires, ne pourrait garantir l'exécution des services prévus. Dès la réception du règlement complet, la société de gestion Rent Cannes s’occupera d’envoyer au locataire un ‘bon de location’, ainsi que le plan détaillé pour rejoindre son appartement.
Pour les réservations effectuées moins de 30 jours avant le début de la location, le client est tenu de payer la totalité de la location par carte bancaire ou par virement bancaire. Pour les clients qui souhaitent payer par virement bancaire, il faudra indiquer dans la communication du virement les références du paiement (le numéro de réservation, le nom d’appartement, la période réservée), tous les frais de virement étant à charge du locataire.

Revenir en haut
Quand et comment dois-je faire le dépôt de caution ?

Une caution du montant de votre loyer est obligatoirement déposée par carte bancaire ou chèque avant votre arrivée, elle vous sera demandée automatiquement par le site internet. Elle vous sera restituée à la fin de votre séjour sauf à déduire le montant d’éventuels dégâts occasionnés (casse, vol, dégradation ou autres)

Trois moyens de paiement s’offrent à vous :

  1. Par carte bancaire via le site de paiement avant votre arrivée.
  2. Par chèque de banque
  3. Par Virement Bancaire, mais nous ne pourrons vous le restituer qu'après votre départ.
Revenir en haut
Le jour de votre arrivée, comment se déroule votre accueil ?

Nos studios et appartements meublés sont disponibles à compter de 14h00 jusqu'à 18h30 le jour de votre arrivée, et doivent être libérés impérativement avant 11 heures le jour de votre départ.

En cas d'arrivée ou de départ en dehors des créneaux horaires, il est nécessaire d'obtenir l'accord préalable de la direction.

Merci de prévenir M. Miramond, environ une heure avant votre arrivée au: +33 (0)6 35 53 47 74 ou +33(0)962 236 883.
Sinon Brice ou Alexandre au: +33(0)698 958 000 ou +33(0)4 93 992 833

Le rendez-vous se fera à l\'adresse de votre logement. Si vous arrivez par avion, veuillez nous contacter dès votre arrivée à Nice.

Revenir en haut
Quelles sont les périodes de location habituelles ?

Les locations se font du samedi au samedi, de 16H00 à 18H30 pour les arrivées, de 9H00 à 11H00 pour les départs, sauf accord. Les locations pour le week-end ou en cours de semaine sont également possibles avec les mêmes créneaux horaires.

Revenir en haut
Puis-je annuler ?

Les sommes de réservation ne pourront pas être remboursées dans les deux mois précédent la date de location. Si vous souhaitez vous prémunir contre ce risque il vous sera nécessaire de prendre une assurance personnelle (https://www.elviatravel.com/gp/index.jsp?param=5&&).

Revenir en haut